ATV Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I am new to ATV world, just got a 07 Yahama Raptor from one of my friends. I must admit that I am totally a noob when it comes to ATV gears. I have a motorcycle helmet, but it's too heavy and hot for summer riding. I am looking at buying an affordable lightweight ATV helmet. I searched around and found some good helmets at dealrocker.com with discounts, but can't decide which one to choose. Can anyone recommend me the best one from their own experience?

Any advice and recommendations are welcome.

·
Registered
2 Posts
motor cycle accessories

thanks for the useful information... Here are some more tips;

Whenever soldiers go to a battle, or for as long as they are on duty, they are fully loaded and geared up. That is to be ready for anything that may come as a surprise – an attack or something unexpected.

For those who engage in different kinds of sports, it is also usual that they gear themselves up to get ready for the hard action and for the protection of their lives, especially for sports which are considered extreme in nature.

Motorcycling can be considered an extreme sport, so a rider should always take the necessary precautions to protect him from untoward incidences.

All the components of the motorcycle should be carefully inspected before going on a ride. Also, the rider needs to make sure that the motorcycle seats is comfortable enough not to exhaust or disturb him during the ride, especially for long distance ones. The engine and the chassis should be well checked as they are the core parts of your motorcycle.