ATV Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello all,

I am new to ATVs.

I'm not a troll, everything I'm writing is very serious and I don't mind if you respond with admonishment but please do not try be downright rude.

I'm a 21 year old guy. My sister is 18.

The other day, I was hanging out with some friends and they were going to go ride on their 4-wheelers and I had never rode one before. I was feeling very spontaneous that day and told them I wanted to try driving one. I told my sister that she should come with me and she said no at first but then finally agreed.